The Latino World Travel Fest… Creating A Path For Others To Venture

In my last couple of newsletters, I have posted the announcement of the Latino World Travel Fest’s second national conference being held in Elizabeth NJ, near New York City. Vanessa, its founder and friend, has offered my subscribers a 15% discount on any ticket for this year’s event scheduled for May 31-June 2. Click here to access the discount. Last year I attended and wrote the following story about the conference which I am reposting. The conference is open to everyone. It is a great place to network with vendors, creators and travel experts. Due to my being in Europe, I cannot attend and will miss not being there.

Did you know Latinos account for over $56 billion in leisure travel every year? Yet there is no national or regional community presence for empowering Latinos to connect and travel. Well, at least not until recently, thanks to what was started as an online community Facebook travel group…

--

--

Grizel Ubarry, Limitedlimitlessliving.com

My blog seeks to inspire its readers through stories of travel, art, and personal growth with the goal of reinventing oneself and becoming a global citizen.